Dates/Events

Date Event

Term One 17th August – 12th October 2018

Friday 28th September Primary 2 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Thursday 11th October Parent Contact Day

Term Two 23rd October – 21st December 2018

Thursday 15th November Flu vaccination P1-P7
Friday 23rd November Book Week Assembly
Friday 30th November Primary 4 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Friday 7th December Primary 7 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
 Friday 14th December Primary 5 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Friday 21st December Nursery Christmas Party

Term Three 9th January – 5th April 2019

Friday 8th February Primary 1B Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Friday 22nd February Primary 3 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
28th February – 5th March Book Fair
Tuesday 5th March School Photos
Friday 15th March Red Nose Day
Friday 22nd March Primary 1/2 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Friday 29th March Primary 6 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Thursday 4th April Parent Contact Day

Term Four 23rd April – 28th June 2019

Friday 24th May Primary 3/4 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Friday 31st May Primary 6/7 Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Friday 14th June Primary 1A Get Together. Parents are welcome to attend.
Friday 21st June Nursery Graduation
Friday 28th June Primary 7 Graduation